FORD FOCUS (MK2) Light Bulb Sizes

Below is a list of light bulb types used in 2004-2012 FORD FOCUS lighting system, covering convertible, estate, hatchback, panel van/estate and saloon 4-door vehicles.

Front exterior lights

Headlight bulb: low beam - H7 or D1S / high beam - H1

Parking light bulb: W5W

Fog light bulb: H11 or H8

Front indicator/turn signal bulb: PY21W

Side direction indicator bulb: WY5W

Periphery light bulb: W5W

Rear exterior lights

Rear indicator/turn signal bulb: PY21W

Tail light bulb: P21/5W, PR21/5W, P21/4W or W5W

Brake light bulb: P21/5W, PR21/5W, PR21W or P21W

Back-up light bulb: P21W

Rear fog light bulb: P21W, PR21W or P21/4W

License plate light bulb: C5W or W5W

Auxiliary stop light bulb: W5W

Interior lights

Interior light bulb: C10W

Door safety light bulb: W5W

Entry light bulb: W5W

Boot light bulb: W5W

Reading light bulb: T5W

Light bulb sizes for other FORD FOCUS generations: FOCUS (MK1) / FOCUS (MK3) / FOCUS (MK4)