FORD FOCUS (MK1) Light Bulb Sizes

Below is a list of light bulb types used in 1998-2007 FORD FOCUS lighting system, covering MPV, estate, hatchback and saloon 4-door vehicles.

Front exterior lights

Headlight bulb: low beam - D2S, H7 or H4 / high beam - H1, H7 or H4

Parking light bulb: W5W

Fog light bulb: H8, H1 or H11

Front indicator/turn signal bulb: PY21W or P21W

Side direction indicator bulb: WY5W or W5W

Rear exterior lights

Rear indicator/turn signal bulb: PY21W or P21W

Tail light bulb: P21/4W or P21/5W

Brake light bulb: P21W or P21/5W

Back-up light bulb: P21W

Rear fog light bulb: P21/4W or P21W

License plate light bulb: C5W

Auxiliary stop light bulb: W5W

Interior lights

Interior light bulb: C10W

Boot light bulb: W5W

Entry light bulb: W5W

Reading light bulb: W5W or H6W

Light bulb sizes for other FORD FOCUS generations: FOCUS (MK2) / FOCUS (MK3) / FOCUS (MK4)